Click on the names below to view a full profile of each board member:


Herman Kok Lindum Group - (Chair and LEP Director)
Angela Borman Siemens Industrial Turbomachinery
Val Braybrooks MBE University of Lincoln, Holbeach
Mick Gill Mortons of Horncastle
Mike Johnson Gelder Group
Heather Lee Lincolnshire Co-operative Ltd
Geoff Middleton Work Based Learning Alliance
Lorraine Palmer Birchwood Access and Training Centre
Cllr Patricia Bradwell Lincolnshire County Council
Sue Middlehurst Grimsby Institute
Chris Jones Build a Future
Andy Harsley Rapstrap Ltd

Project Manager: Clare Hughes, Lincolnshire County Council

Executive Steering Group
Justin Brown (Chair) Commissioner for Economic Growth, Lincolnshire County Council
Maggie Freeman 14-19 Children's Services, Lincolnshire County Council
Vicki Marshall Skills Funding Agency
Andrew Brooks Employment and Skills, Lincolnshire County Council
Nicoya Palastanga Employment and Skills Project Manager, West Lindsey District Council
Clare Hughes Enterprise and Skills, Lincolnshire County Council